Skip to content

Chip Becket -Chair

John Fahan – Treasurer


Mike Telesca – Vice Treasurer, Parliamentarian

Independent Town Committee Contacts

Independent Town Committees Contacts
Bridgeport Wilfredo Martinez, Chair


Colchester Lance Lusignan, Chair


Guilford Mike Mikolay, Chair
Newtown Bruce Walczak, Chair


Norwalk Lisa Brinton, Chair


Simsbury Keith McConnell, Chair


Waterbury D-15 Cicero Booker, Chair


Waterbury D-16 Margaret O’Brien, Chair


Watertown Liz Wasiutynski, Chair
West Hartford John Mertens, Chair


West Haven Shawn Brown, Chair


Wethersfield Henry Thayer, Chair


Back To Top